#000000 & #FFFFFF

Hello, pretty people of the Internet!

Haven’t posted anything in a while… Well, blame my laziness and let’s move on.

I attended my grandma’s birthday about a month ago and here’s the look that I chose. It’s a lot calmer compared to my last OOTD “RAINBOW ON EARTH“^^

It’s a little bit of everything: edgy because of slicked back hair (the new thing I’m trying to pull off) and smoky makeup, also classy ’cause of black&white *like The NBHD (any The Neighbourhood fans here?)*. And yea, I HAD to add a little off green and blue for some fun and cool contrast.

IMG_7326 (593x1200)IMG_7356 (1200x953)IMG_7312 (614x1200)IMG_7315 (572x1200)IMG_7417 (1200x800)IMG_7442 (1200x800)IMG_7368 (1200x1196)IMG_7311 (588x1200)If you want to dress fancy, you definitely don’t have to pay hundreds of dollars. This OOTD is the perfect example. Try to guess how much the outfit (without accessories) cost… 2.30 freaking Euros!! Praise the person who invented thrifting!!!

Ok, gotta go now because… The candy from my advent calendar is waiting for meh!

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

If you have any tips, questions, comments feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, snapchat me @aakvile.

 

6 thoughts on “#000000 & #FFFFFF

  1. Wow you definitely look a million bucks here 🙂 can’t believe the outfit is thrifted. You need to do a hair slicked-back tutorial. I’m just so hopeless when it comes to hair and I absolutely love how you did yours here! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks, Naeun!
      And about the hairstyle… Actually, it wasn’t anything special. I just stole some hair wax or gel (can’t really remember now) from my brother and splashed it on my head. Then I combed the hair for like 5 mins ’till I decided how I want it to lie and that’s basically it.. Hairstylists would probably laugh at me buuuut that worked for me at the time haha 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

