A RAINBOW ON EARTH

Heyy, cute people of the Internet!

This is my 25th post. Woooop wooop!

Okay, time to calm down..

So I’m here with another OOTD for ya. This one’s super bright and colorful. Like… It might not be for everyone (especially those all-black people) but I feel like it matches my personality and reflects that mess which’s in my head so.. At first I put on a black jacked instead of this coat (House) but I guess this combo is way more fun haha. The shirt (Ralph Lauren) is actually thrifted from a men’s section (spent not more than 2€) and the quality is just insanely amazing. When I googled a bit and found out that other shirts from that store cost more 700$, I started to like the shirt even more. The necklace (Sinsay) and reflective glasses (Seppälä) gives that blue pop to the outfit, the awesome-patterned pants (Seppälä) and the shoes (Fiorucci) balance everything out:)

Tell me what you think ^^

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

If you have any tips, questions, comments feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, snapchat me @aakvile.

One thought on “A RAINBOW ON EARTH

  1. Congrats on your 25th blog post. I found my way here from the Community Pool. Personally, I am not the most adept at fashion, but found your blog very helpful. I am a young blogger, but from what I have learned. The more you write, and the better you get, you will continue to get more followers as well as feedback.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

