EDGY FLORALS FOR FALL

Hey, beautiful human being!

How are you today?

I’m here to show my another handmade midi skirt which is my favorite of all that I’ve ever sewn. It’s huge (I couldn’t stop twirling!) the pattern is very light and reminds me of spring and the length is just perfect because sometimes I feel like the store-bought skirts are waaaay to short for my liking.

As the previous outfit was kinda casual, I wanted to make this one a bit edgy so I guess the leather jacket (thrifted), cropped turtleneck (New Look) and chunky boots (House) do the job really well. A slick, high ponytail, winged eyeliner and here you have a look of a chic pinup girl with a taste of edginess.

I hope you enjoyed:) Tell me what you think!

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

If you have any tips, questions, comments feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, snapchat me @aakvile.

4 thoughts on “EDGY FLORALS FOR FALL

  1. Hey Akvile,
    WOW,what can I say than WOW.You are such a talented person,but not many people see that.But seriously,don’t let this stop you from following your dreams.For me, you are awesome.
    Ilinca

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow I can’t believe you made that skirt! It’s such a beautiful print and I love how you can twirl in it 🙂 It looks beautiful with the leather jacket and your ponytail, you styled it perfectly!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

