IRON (WO)MAN

Hellooooo, people of the Internet!

See what I did there in the title? I know, I’m such a cool person!

Currently it’s a Sunday night. All of my homework is done, books are already in a backpack, gym bag is prepared too, tomorrow’s outfit is ironed, folded and chillin’ on the corner of my desk while I’m sitting on my bed with wet hair and a clay mask on, sipping some lemon&ginger tea, listening to Alessia Cara’s – Here (current obsession!!) and writing this. Love moments like this!

So this post’s another outfit of mine. I put this together very spontaneously… Nothing too fancy. I’ve used the formula that works every time when I don’t want to think too much (a.k.a. when I’m too lazy) : jeans (thrifted, DIYed) + T-shirt (Marvel, stole from my brothers wardrobe. shhhhh…) + leather jacket (thrifted) + sneakers (Vagabond). I kinda had a greasy mess situation on my head, so I simply put on a snap back (probably Cropp Town) and… all done! Looks like I’ve tried a little but in reality… We all know how it goes haha. So yea, I’m keeping it short 🙂 Thanks for reading and have a nice week!

P.S. I’m not a fan of Iron Man though.. I just like this T-shirt haha

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

If you have any tips, questions, comments feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, snapchat me @aakvile.

4 thoughts on “IRON (WO)MAN

Leave a Reply

