SPORTY VIBES

Hellooo, beautiful people of the Internet!

Today I found a full folder of pictures for an outfit post that I haven’t posted. They were shot like back in August and I totally forgot about ’em… Not sure why. I guess I decided to post something which seemed more exciting or something buuut whatever haha. Today’s the day when I’m finally posting it.

This summer I was obsessed with full caps (And I still am. You’ll see another one in my upcoming post haha) First of all, you can be as lazy as you want and don’t care about people looking at your greasy head. Secondly, it adds that sporty vibe to every outfit. So yeah, you might have seen this full cap (House) in my „10 MINUTES WITH TIGERS“ post. I paired it with this cool floral T-shirt (Sinsay), my light (maybe khaki?) pants (Stradivarius). Ofc, I had to choose my most comfortable, most loved flatforms (H&M, DIYed) and a trusty leather backpack (Stole from my Mommy). I didn’t go wild with the accessories: a cool silver hand bracelet thingie (Seppälä) and a tiny star necklace (probably House). I wanted to mix things up and try something new so decided to go a little darker with my makeup.

Soooo that is it!

I hope you enjoyed.

If you have any tips, questions, comments feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, snapchat me @aakvile.

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

8 thoughts on “SPORTY VIBES

Leave a Reply

