CHECKED GUIPURE

Hey, lovely people of the internet!

Today I’m sharing another outfit.

So when you look at the pictures, I believe, your attention is dragged to the trousers (River Island). No wonder because they’re such a statement piece of the outfit. From far away they look PJ’s or….. even clown pants but when you pay a little attention, you can see that the waistline, the zipper, the pockets are like the ones in business/work pants. So to make the outfit not so pajama-like haha and give some… “fab” to it I added a red flower crown (DIY’ed) which matches reds of the pants. As there’s already so much going on, I muted the whole outfit down with a cute black guipure crop top (H&M), simple black leather shoes (vagabond) and a tiny black shoulder bag with pink details (Sinsay). Also decided to put on a couple of my favorite bracelets (1.DIY’ed; 2. A gift).

P.S. If you’re wondering why I’m wearing those funny blue shoe bags, you’ll find out in my upcoming post, called “THE PRETTIEST PLACE IN LATVIA

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed.

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

Show some love: if you have any tips, questions, comments, feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, or snapchat me @aakvile.

10 thoughts on “CHECKED GUIPURE

  1. Love this outfit so much! Everything works so well together and I can’t believe you made that flower crown yourself, so talented and creative 🙂 Can’t wait to find out what the blue shoe bags are for haha xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

