NATURE TONES

Heyy guys!!

How are you doing today? I hope everything’s just fine ^^

So I want to share my outfit with you today. This one is loose, comfy and all earth toned: the color of trousers remind me of moss and the black associates with soil. I feel like I really matched to the forest that we were in hahaha.

So you may recognize these loose high waisted trousers (Zara) from my other blog post, called “I AM A MUSICIAN?!“. This time I paired  them with this sheer kimono (Atmosphere) which has such a nice floral print. I wore a tiny black crop top (Takko. DIY’ed) and my trusty, old pumps (Vagabond) to keep the outfit simple. Oh, and for a bit of bling-bling I added a silver bracelet (H&M).

Btw, as we were walking in the park/forest, we found a field of blueberries and ended up picking some. Yeah, the final result was blue fingers, lips and teeth hahhah. Cute, I know.

Now, check out the gallery:

I hope you enjoyed. Until next time^^

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

If you have any tips, questions, comments, feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, or snapchat me @aakvile.

10 thoughts on “NATURE TONES

  1. You have a post with a kimono in it? I do too!!! We practically wear the clothes from the same wardrobe. Love that you share the same style as me. Going to love readig your posts :’)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

