GRADUATION

Heyyyy, people of the Internet!

Today I’m here with my another outfit idea^^

This one’s the one that I wore to the graduation event. Not mine, of course because I still have one more year left in that hell… *cries TT* My cousin, who’s one year older than me, graduated this Saturday (I feel sooo happy for her!!) so our whole family went to watch her take her certificate and congratulate.

I wanted to look festive because it’s such a big event but not too fabulous (I gotta save something for my graduation haha).

I wore my black top (H&M) which looks like a maxi dress from the front but when you see the sides… sike! I really like its cut because it’s very interesting, different and unique. I paired it with my light green (kinda neon) high wasted skinny jeans (Vero Moda) to give some casualness and pop-off color and my favorite chunky heels (House) for some edginess. I accessorized with an awesome chain necklace (Sinsay) and a unique hand accessory (Seppälä).

I have to say that I’m really happy with the finished result ^^

P.S. I made a DIY related with this whole graduation thing. Check it out here: “MORTARBOARDS || DIY #1“.

Thanks for reading!

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

If you have any tips, questions, comments, feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, or snapchat me @aakvile.

2 thoughts on “GRADUATION

Leave a Reply

