A WHOLE BUNCH OF ANIMALS

Helloooooo, people of the Internet!

I haven’t posted in a while… If I said that I have been working on other projects, was super busy and had way more to do, I’d totally lie because… it’s summer, duhh and I have literally nothing to do. I guess I’ll just blame laziness and procrastination haha.

If you read my last post “10 MINUTES WITH TIGERS” you know that I’ve been at the Zoo at the beginning of the summer and I promised to make another post just about the other animals. So here I am.

When I imported all of the pictures from my camera to my laptop I realized how obsessed I am with cute animals because the amount of photos that I took is just… umm…Yeah. I can’t help it! I just really admire them. I swear I could stare at a goat for hours. Having in mind my love to animals (especially the furry ones), it’s weird that I don’t own any pets.. YET.

Soo here are just SOME of the pictures. Enjoy!

  • These two are the new members of the Zoo’s family. They’re kookaburras and I find them very adorable yet exotic because they don’t live in Lithuania.
  • Here are some of the owls that we saw. Yeah, they’re creepy.
  • There was a tiny lake full of different birds (+one lost turtle).
  • Australia!?
  • Cats. Meow!!
  • When I saw these baby pigs I emotionally screamed something like: “Omg, come look at those cuties!”. They imediately ran away squeaking.. I felt like a monster for a second. But, I guess, it’s not my fault that they’re so timid haha
  • Shaun the sheep! Oh wait… not really.
  • Llamas!!!!! Oh, and a camel.
  • Goats, cows, cats.
  • Even more goats!
  • A bowl of guinea pigs. Mmmkay.
  • Sandy, is that you?
  • Wolves! Aaaaoooooooowww!
  • Oh deer..

Thanks for reading! I hoe you enjoyed 🙂

Be different. Be weird.

Akvilė ^^

If you have any tips, questions, comments, feel free to tweet me @AkvileeB, kik me @Akvilee359, or snapchat me @aakvile.

Leave a Reply

